Live lessons schedule
Date Starts Lesson Description
Fri 14 Jun, 2024 17:00 Introduction to QT programming
Sat 15 Jun, 2024 17:00 QDialogs and QStrings
Tue 18 Jun, 2024 16:00 QDialogs and QStrings
Fri 21 Jun, 2024 17:00 Introduction to classes
Mon 24 Jun, 2024 17:00 Introduction to classes
Wed 26 Jun, 2024 17:00 Introduction to classes
Fri 28 Jun, 2024 17:00 Quiz 2 discussion. Intro to inheritance.
Mon 01 Jul, 2024 17:00 Inheritance and Polymorphism
Thu 04 Jul, 2024 16:00 Inheritance and Polymorphism
Fri 05 Jul, 2024 16:00 Inheritance and Polymorphism
Sat 06 Jul, 2024 16:00 General discussion